Repræsentantskab   
Foreningsrepræsentanter
Gjellerup KFUM Idræt
Jørn Groth-Andersen, Nygårdparken 6, jga@fibermail.dk, tel. 40526972
Gjellerup Sdr. SG&I
Donald Bo Hedegaard, Søndergårdvej 2donaldhedegaard@gmail.com, tel. 23480246
Hamm.Gjell.Borgerfor.
Jørn Thomsen, Hammerumholmvej 22B, tviis@live.dk, tel. 23264466
Hammerum Efterskole
Signe Riis, Hammerum Hvg. 21, signeriis@live.dk,
tel. 97119451
Hammerum IF
Bo Mortensen, Skelbovej 3, skelbo@fibermail.dk, tel. 20279618    
Hauge GIF
Mads Skov, Højgade, mads-skov@mail.dk, tel. 21422461
De grønne pigespejdere
Karoline Bech, Lyøvej 30, karoline@outlook.dk, tel. 29801533
KFUM-spejderne
Bodil From, Ravnsbjerg Skov 7, b.j.from@mail.dk, tel. 97132325
Sport 92
Gunnar M. Henriksen, Spinkebjerg 61, jetgun@post.tele.dk, 22939730
Herning Kommune
Ole Rønnow, Frølundvej 97, olr1@live.dk, tel. 20402660
    
 
Generalforsamlingsvalgte

Valgt år: 2018
Erik Mikkelsen, mikkelsenbuskov@gmail.com 

Chris Østergaard, Højen 13, chris.oestergaard@fiberpost.dk, tel. 25851181
Mette Gotlieb, Spinkebjerg 71, mg@erhvervsrådet.dk, tel. 21291116
Ehlert Andersen, Fastrupvej 20, hema@newmail.dk
, tel. 97118461
Begitte Hauge Deleuran, Hammerum Hovedgade 27, begitte@godmail.dk, tel. 97208093

Valgt år: 2017
Klaus E. Jacobsen, Villavej 5, klaus.jacobsen@all-graphic.dk 28352800 (formand)

Niels Knudsen, Agerskovvej 14, nk@bolsjebutikken.dk, tel. 97119270 (sekretær)    
Bent Mikkelsen, Toftegårdsvej 5, bent@hemi.dk, tel. 25141046
Carsten Bo Jensen, Klokkehøj 58, cbj@vistisenlunde.dk, tel. 22483886 
  

Suppleanter 
1. Rene Kjær, Frølundvej 17, rkrsc@hotmail.dk, tel. 29431349
2. Hanne Moesgaard, Fastrupvej 20, herma@newmail.dk, tel. 97118461
Hammerum-Hallen | Palle Fløesvej 28 | 7400 Herning | mail: mail@hammerumhallen.dk | Tlf.: +45 97116700