Repræsentantskab   
Foreningsrepræsentanter
Gjellerup KFUM Idræt
Jørn Groth-Andersen, Nygårdparken 6, jga@fibermail.dk, tel. 40526972
Gjellerup Sdr. SG&I
Søren Jørgensen, Spinkebjerg 4sfj3112@gmail.com, tel. 25989143
Hamm.Gjell.Borgerfor.
Jørn Thomsen, Hammerumholmv. 22B, tviis@live.dk, tel. 23264466
Hammerum Efterskole
Signe Riis, Hammerum Hvg. 21, signeriis@live.dk,
tel. 97119451
Hamm. Højskoleforen
Birger Behrens Hauge, Vester Alle 31, abbhauge@gmail.com, tel. 97116795
Hammerum IF
Henrik Hoffmann, Ravnsbjerg Hegn, hho@kpc.dk, tel. 22727377    
Hauge GIF
Mads Skov, Højgade, mads-skov@mail.dk, tel. 21422461
De grønne pigespejdere
Anette Thastrup, Vesteralle 39, anette.dt@hotmail.com, tel. 22845514
KFUM-spejderne
Bodil From, Ravnsbjerg Skov 7, b.j.from@mail.dk, tel. 97132325
Sport 92
Gunnar M. Henriksen, Spinkebjerg 61, jetgun@post.tele.dk, 22939730
Herning Kommune
Torben Clausen, Klokkevænget torben@clausen-erhverv.dk, tel. 97209515
    
 
Generalforsamlingsvalgte

Valgt år: 2016
Erik Mikkelsen, mikkelsenbuskov@gmail.com 

Chris Østergaard, Højen 13, chris.oestergaard@fiberpost.dk, tel. 97118189
Lars Mehl Amby, Elmegade, larsamby@mail.dk, tel. 30740446
Ehlert Andersen, Fastrupvej 20, hema@newmail.dk
, tel. 97118461
Begitte Hauge Deleuran, Hammerum Hovedgade 27, begitte@ofir.dk, tel. 97208093

Valgt år: 2015
Klaus E. Jacobsen, Villavej 5, klaus.jacobsen@all-graphic.dk 28352800 (formand)

Niels Knudsen, Agerskovvej 14, nk@bolsjebutikken.dk, tel. 97119270 (sekretær)    
Bent Mikkelsen, Toftegårdsvej 5, bent@hemi.dk, tel. 25141046
Carsten Bo Jensen, Guldborgvej 1, cbj@vistisenlunde.dk, tel. 22483886 
  

Suppleanter 
1. Rene Kjær, Frølundvej 17, rbk@hph-totalbyg.dk, tel. 29431349
2. Bo Mortensen, Skelbovej 3, skelbo@fibermail.dk, tel. 20279618
Hammerum-Hallen | Palle Fløesvej 28 | 7400 Herning | mail: mail@hammerumhallen.dk | Tlf.: +45 97116700