00
Repræsentantskab   
Foreningsrepræsentanter
Gjellerup KFUM Idræt
Jens Østergaard, Palle Fløesvej 5, jboe@dlgmail.dk, tel. 97116804
Gjellerup Sdr. SG&I
Søren Jørgensen, Spinkebjerg 4sfj3112@gmail.com, 30450131
Hamm.Gjell.Borgerfor.
Jørn Thomsen, Hammerumholmv. 22B, tviis@live.dk, tel. 23264466
Hammerum Efterskole
Signe Riis, Hammerum Hvg. 21, signeriis@live.dk,
tel. 97119451
Hamm. Højskoleforen
Birger Behrens Hauge, Vester Alle 31, abbhauge@gmail.com, tel. 97116795
Hammerum IF
Henrik Hoffmann, Ravnsbjerg Hegn, hho@kpc.dk, tel. 22727377    
Hauge GIF
Mads Skov, Højgade, mads-skov@mail.dk, tel. 21422461
De grønne pigespejdere
Anette Thastrup, Vesteralle 39, anette.dt@hotmail.com, tel. 22845514
KFUM-spejderne
Sekr. Bodil From, Ravnsbjerg Skov 7, b.j.from@mail.dk, tel. 97132325
Sport 92
Gunnar M. Henriksen, Spinkebjerg 61, jetgun@post.tele.dk
Herning Kommune
Torben Clausen, Klokkevænget torben@clausen-erhverv.dk, tel. 97209515
    
 
Generalforsamlingsvalgte

Valgt år: 2014
Erik Mikkelsen 

Chris Østergaard, Højen 13, chris.oestergaard@fiberpost.dk, tel. 97118189
Lars Østerby, Vestertorp 98, 98@city.dk, 97209701 (sekretær)
Ehlert Andersen, Fastrupvej 20, hema@newmail.dk
, tel. 97118461
Begitte Hauge Deleuran, K. Møllersvej 14, begitte@ofir.dk, tel. 97208093

Valgt år: 2013
Form.  
Klaus E. Jacobsen, Villavej 5, klaus.jacobsen@all-graphic.dk 28352800 (formand)

Niels Knudsen, Agerskovvej 14, nk@bolsjebutikken.dk, tel. 97119270    
Bent Erik Petersen Klokkebakken 7, bep2@post10.tele.dk, tel. 20354729
Claus Sommer, Spinkebjerg 40, Cso@cornator.dk 97119137  

Suppleanter 
1. Bent Mikkelsen, Østertorp, bent@hemi.dk, tel. 25141046
2. Bo Mortensen, Skellundvej 3, skelbo@fibermail.dk.dk, tel. 20279618
Hammerum-Hallen | Palle Fløesvej 28 | 7400 Herning | Tlf.: +45 97116700